Search Tournaments | Search Players
Ben Hogan
Note: In compiling our archives, some information, such as earnings or relation to par, was unavailable. If information is missing, such as earnings, it does not necessarily mean that no money was earned and should not be interpreted as such.
Ben Hogan Stories
May 24 - 9:12
Golfweek PostGame: Kirk captures Crowne Plaza title on wild day at Colonial

May 24 - 11:45
Pete Dye Course brings Calcavecchia to the breaking point

May 18 - 10:27
Jon Rahm wins 2015 Ben Hogan Award

May 15 - 5:59
New Haven Regional: Niebrugge takes lead with 62; N.C. State rises

May 15 - 4:40
Rodgers seeks spot among young Tour stars at Wells Fargo

May 07 - 9:21
40 reads: In Redneck Riviera, a truckload of Tour talent

May 06 - 6:59
Golf's next great rivalry? McIlroy-Spieth takes center stage at Players

April 17 - 3:12
Legends, Symetra players unite on Patty Berg's turf

April 15 - 9:06
Finalists named for annual Ben Hogan Award

April 15 - 11:24
40 reads: Daly’s power magnetizes PGA Championship field

April 10 - 10:03
Crenshaw's final Masters ends with Texas-sized farewell

April 09 - 1:39
Charley Hoffman follows Masters icons with opening 67

April 08 - 8:12
Sweet Masters memories: Crenshaw prepares for 44th and final Masters

April 07 - 6:28
Grand Slam on the line, Rory McIlroy faces Masters head on

April 06 - 3:36
Masters start completes Erik Compton's personal Grand Slam

April 04 - 9:46
Rory McIlroy looks to close career Grand Slam at Masters

April 01 - 9:24
Alison Lee seeks to make another splash at Mission Hills

April 01 - 11:15
40 reads: Wounded Woods prevails at 2008 U.S. Open

March 29 - 7:16
Golfweek PostGame: Jimmy Walker finishes on top in Texas

March 21 - 10:33
Hogan's victory at Pinehurst 75 years ago sparked Hall of Fame career

Ben Hogan Galleries
Photo Gallery
The Masters in the 1950s

Ben Hogan Videos
Ben Hogan Award: 2012 Semifinalists

Ben Hogan Award: Watch List 2012

Hate to be Rude: David Leadbetter

2011 Ben Hogan Award Finalists

2011 Ben Hogan Award Semi-Finalists

2011 Ben Hogan Award Watch List

Major Moments 2010: Q&A: 1955 U.S. Open champ Jack Fleck

2010 Ben Hogan Award Watch List